Contact Us

Contact Form


 

GENERAL INFORMATION

General

1.877.204.7100
Fax: 860.862.7155
hotelsales@mohegansun.com

Kevin Barosso

Director of Sales
860.862.5309
kbarosso@mohegansun.com

Greg Moore

Convention Services Operations Manager
Office: 860.862.1124
GMoore@mohegansun.com

DIRECTORS OF NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

(101 or more peak guest rooms)

Suzanne Bajek

Office: 860.862.0774
Cell: 860.884.4858
sbajek@mohegansun.com

Shawn Whiston, CMP

Office: 860.862.4612
Cell: 860.705.0731
swhiston@mohegansun.com

Lacee Colwell

Office/Cell: 860.705.9592
Lcolwell@mohegansun.com

NATIONAL SALES MANAGERS

11 - 25 Peak Guest Rooms

Jessica Glenn

Office: 860.862.4653
Cell: 860.884.5147
dkobyluck-ida@mohegansun.com

26-100 Peak Guest Rooms

Dana Kobyluck-Ida

Office: 860.862.4653
Cell: 860.884.5147
dkobyluck-ida@mohegansun.com

26-100 Peak Guest Rooms

Jessica Faille

Office: 860.862.7190
Cell: 860.984.6096
jfaille@mohegansun.com

Travel Industry Sales Manager

Steve Olender

Office: 860.862.8988
Cell: 860.823.7875
solender@mohegansun.com

CONVENTION SERVICES MANAGERS

Carrie Arteaga, CMP

Office: 860.862.7629
carteaga@mohegansun.com

Jessica Charest

Office: 860.862.7437
JCharest@mohegansun.com

Tanya Becotte

Office: 860.862.1329
tbecotte@mohegansun.com

Larry Bernier

Office: 860.862.3014
lbernier@mohegansun.com

Dana Lambersky, CMP, CMM

Office: 860.862.9110
dlambers@mohegansun.com

Lauren Mishkin

Office: 860.862.7311
lmishkin@mohegansun.com

Renita Iturrino

Office: 860.862.9039
riturrino@mohegansun.com

Tracy Hughes

Office: 860.862.9039
thughes@mohegansun.com

CATERING SPECIALIST

Kayla Bohonowicz

Office: 860.862.4045
kbohonowicz@mohegansun.com

OFFICE COORDINATORS

Tricia Clark

Office: 860.862.7638
tclark@mohegansun.com

Sherry Bunn

Office: 860.862.4709
sbunn@mohegansun.com

Mary Beth Malchman

Office: 860.862.7313
MMalchman@mohegansun.com