Contact Us

 

Contact Form


 

GENERAL INFORMATION

conventionservices@mohegansun.com

CONVENTION SALES

John Washko

VP, Expo & Convention Sales
860.862.9415
jwashko@mohegansun.com

Kevin Barosso

Director of Sales
860.862.5309
kbarosso@mohegansun.com

Lacee Coldwell, CMP

Director of National Accounts
860.862.0774
lcolwell@mohegansun.com

Dana Kobyluck-Ida

Senior National Sales Manager
860.862.4653
dkobyluck-ida@mohegansun.com

Jessica Glenn

National Sales Manager
860.862.4708
jglenn@mohegansun.com

Sherry Bunn

Convention Sales Administrator
860.862.4709
sbunn@mohegansun.com

CONVENTION SERVICES

Dana Lambersky, CMP, CMM

Director of Convention Services
860.862.9110
dlambers@mohegansun.com

Melanie Bedard

Director of Catering
860.862.1115
mbedard@mohegansun.com

Tanya Becotte

Convention Services Manager
860.862.1329
tbecotte@mohegansun.com

Lauren Mishkin

Convention Services Manager
860.862.7311
lmishkin@mohegansun.com

Renita Iturrino

Convention Services Manager
860.862.9039
riturrino@mohegansun.com

Tracy Hughes

Convention Services Manager
860.862.3070
thughes@mohegansun.com

Holly Pasko

New Market System Analyst
860.862.7638
hpasko@mohegansun.com